Fate Interrupted Books 1-3: The Complete Series

Fate Interrupted Series

Remington Maddox is a Dick…Until He Isn’t

Remy was born with a fully loaded bank account. He has money, cars, connections, and an all access pass to the hottest women in LA.

When Olivia Sanders crashes into his high-class life — he knows he has to make a choice.

Music has always been Olivia Sanders driving force and safe haven in her turbulent life. Now, with her college degree in hand, she begins chasing down her childhood dream. She has the drive and determination to make it big. The only problem is…she has no clients — or money — or leverage.

Remy has all three. But Livvie can’t stand the cocky hard-bodied billionaire.

Will he choose his billionaire lifestyle of endless wealth and hot hookups? Or throw it all away to pursue the small town girl who unknowingly captures his heart?

Fate Interrupted The Complete Series is a steamy contemporary romance with a kick ass heroine and a whole lot of sexy hotness!

KB xoxoxo

Check Out KB's Complete Book List!

Arranged in order of publication.

Insta Heat


KB's Hot and Naughty Subscribers

Sign up HERE for exclusive reader content, free books, recommendations and huge giveaways!

Thank you for subscribing!