Book List

Ashby Crime Family Series

Wicked Intentions

Wicked Intentions
Ashby Crime Family Book 1

Wicked Embrace

Wicked Embrace
Ashby Crime Family Book 2

Wicked Pleasures

Wicked Pleasures
Ashby Crime Family Book 3

Wicked Games

Wicked Games
Ashby Crime Family Book 4

Wicked Secrets

Wicked Secrets
Ashby Crime Family Book 1

Reckless Souls MC California Series


Reckless Souls MC Book 1


Reckless Souls MC Book 2


Reckless Souls MC Book 3


Reckless Souls MC Book 4


Reckless Souls MC Book 5


Reckless Souls MC Book 6


Reckless Souls MC Book 7

Holiday Cove Series

Claiming Holly

Claiming Holly
Holiday Cove Book 1

Keeping Gemma

Keeping Gemma
Holiday Cove Book 2

Chasing Carly

Chasing Carly
Holiday Cove Book 3

Protecting Melissa

Protecting Melissa
Holiday Cove Book 4

Jacks Surrender

Jack’s Surrender
Holiday Cove Book 5

Bitsberg Knights Duet – Pro Football Romance

All Star

Monster Baller

Bitsberg Knights Duet Book 1

Play Maker

Play Maker

Bitsberg Knights Duet Book 2

Bad Boys Of Summer Series

Rookie Move

Rookie Move: Book 1

All Star

All Star: Book 2

Locker Room

Locker Room: Book 3

Reckless Bastards MC Series

Beautifully Broken
Reckless Bastards MC Book 1

Sinfully Scarred
Reckless Bastards MC Book 2

Deliciously Damaged
Reckless Bastards MC Book 3

Wonderfully Wrecked
Reckless Bastards MC Book 4

Heavenly Hacked
Reckless Bastards MC Book 5

Creatively Crushed
Reckless Bastards MC Book 6

Holiday Havoc
Reckless Bastards MC Book 7

Mayhem Madness
Reckless Bastards MC Books 1-7

Reckless MC Opey Texas Chapter Series

Reckless MC
Opey Texas Chapter


Reckless MC
Opey Texas Chapter

Reckless MC
Opey Texas Chapter

Reckless MC
Opey Texas Chapter

Reckless MC
Opey Texas Chapter

Reckless MC
Opey Texas Chapter

Reckless MC Opey TX Chapter Complete Series

Reckless MC Opey TX Chapter:
The Complete MC Romance
Series Books 1-6

Connelly Crime Family Series

Four Nights Forever
Connelly Crime Family Book 1

One More Night
Connelly Crime Family Book 2

As Night Falls
Connelly Crime Family Book 3

Connelly Crime Family Trilogy
A Mafia Romance

CAOS MC Series

CAOS MC Book 1

CAOS MC Book 2

CAOS MC Book 3

CAOS MC Book 4

CAOS MC Book 5

The Series

Irish Mob Romance Series

Dirty Liar

Dirty Truth

Special Forces Series

Colton: Book 1

Lucas: Book 2

Miles: Book 3

Finn: Book 4

A Soldier For Christmas: Book 5

Special Forces Collection

Standalone Navy SEAL Romances

Northern Lights:
A Novel

A Navy SEAL Holiday Romance

SEAL’d Perfection Series

SEAL’d Perfection: Book 1

SEAL’d Perfection: Book 2

SEAL’d Perfection: Book 3

SEAL’d Perfection: Book 4

SEAL’d Perfection: Book 5

The Complete Collection

Fairytale Romances

Once Upon a Beast:
A Billionaire Fairytale Romance

Alice And The Hatter:
A Dirty Fairytale Romance

My First Second Chance:
A Dirty Fairytale of Godly Proportions

Dreams Come True
A Dirty Billionaire Box Set

Standalone Romances

Wolf Me Baby

Filthy Rich Bastard:
A Fake Marriage Romance

Happily Ethan After:
A Bad Boy Billionaire Romance

Standalone Holiday Romances

3 Under The Tree:
A Holiday MFM Romance

Santa Baby:
A Billionaire Christmas Romance

Timeless Passion Series

Timeless Passion: Book 1

Timeless Passion: Book 2

Timeless Passion: Book 3

The Complete Series

Knight Moves Series

Knight Moves: Book 1

Knight Moves: Book 2

Knight Moves: Book 3

Fate Interrupted Series

The Complete Collection

Check Out KB's Complete Book List!

Arranged in order of publication.

Insta Heat


KB's Hot and Naughty Subscribers

Sign up HERE for exclusive reader content, free books, recommendations and huge giveaways!

Thank you for subscribing!