Finn (Special Forces Book 4)

Special Forces Series

One look from across a crowded room…
She isn’t supposed to be here.

Alyssa is every man’s dream. She’s beautiful on the outside and tough on the inside.
I let her go over a stupid selfish lie I told myself three years ago, and she moved on.
I was an idiot to think she’d wait for me. But, it’s a second chance I’ll grab with both hands.
She’s got a new man, hell, a totally new life.
I still love her and I want her back.
And I’ll never let go of her again.

I’m happy. On the surface, at least.
I’ve moved on.
A new career. A new man. A new life.
There’s no room for anything else.
Until, I see Finn, the big bad soldier who left me three years ago.
Did he really expect me to wait?
Now, I’m torn. Do I continue on with the façade? Or go back to the man who left me, the one who really holds my heart?

Love filthy talking soldiers who can melt your panties with just a look? You got it!
Finn is a full-length standalone romance with no cheating, no cliffhangers and a guaranteed happily ever after!

Check Out KB's Complete Book List!

Arranged in order of publication.

Insta Heat


KB's Hot and Naughty Subscribers

Sign up HERE for exclusive reader content, free books, recommendations and huge giveaways!

Thank you for subscribing!