CAOS MC Series

I swore an oath to live and die by my club…
And it’s the club life that’ll kill me. Or Baz’s sweeter-than-candy little sister, Cherie, who’s supposed to be hands off.
There’s an unspoken promise among brothers.
The rules are simple. You don’t sleep with another member’s little sister.
I might be the club president, but I don’t play by any man’s rules. I want her. And I’ll have her.
All. Night. Long.
In my arms. In my bed. In my heart.
She may be forbidden fruit, but she’s got a cherry just for me.

If you love dirty-talking heroes who love their MC as much as their women, one-click this instalove novella now.

Roddick is a standalone MC Romance. The third book in the CAOS MC Series. No cliffhangers, no cheating, just kindle-melting happily ever afters!

Check Out KB's Complete Book List!

Arranged in order of publication.

Insta Heat