Special Forces Collection

Special Forces Series

Four Books. Four Very Sexy Soldiers. All in this specially priced box set!

600+ pages of Steamy Small Town Military Romance!
I’m an elite army ranger. I can face down deadly threats without breaking a sweat.
Being a single parent—that’s something else altogether.

I have no clue and find myself looking for help online, feeling foolish because I’m used to being in control.
I stumble across Isla Jenkins on an online parenting board. She’s hot, she’s smart, and she’s single. Just like me, she’s wrangling a kid all by herself.
Maybe it’s crazy, but she’s a shot of sanity in my life.
Just as we start getting close, her ex comes out of nowhere—demanding to see Lily, the daughter he’s never even met.
In a panic, Isla tells him she’s engaged and turns to me for help.
I’m happy to help. I’m also more than happy to make her ex take the hint.
I didn’t count on losing control in another way.
This was supposed to be a fake engagement.
Isla’s got me tied up in knots in more way than one.

A fake marriage in exchange for my freedom?
Where do I sign?

When my career as an Army Ranger comes to a close, my parents give me an ultimatum.
If I want my inheritance, I have to play by their rules.
And marriage is in their cards—not mine.
Guess I’ll have to trade in my playboy status, or go it alone.
Until I meet Penny Lakin. She’s smart, sexy and more than willing to say I do.
But she comes with conditions.
No sex. No love. No heartbreak.
My life was mapped out for me well before I was born.
But my parents’ expectations don’t fit with my plans.
I want to view life from behind my camera
I just don’t know how . . .
Until Miles offers me an arrangement that’ll set us up for life, and set us both free.
One Year. No drama. And definitely no sex.
A no brainer, right?

One look from across a crowded room…
She isn’t supposed to be here.

Alyssa is every man’s dream. She’s beautiful on the outside and tough on the inside.
I let her go over a stupid selfish lie I told myself three years ago, and she moved on.
I was an idiot to think she’d wait for me. But, it’s a second chance I’ll grab with both hands.
She’s got a new man, hell, a totally new life.
I still love her and I want her back.
And I’ll never let go of her again.
I’m happy. On the surface, at least.
I’ve moved on.
A new career. A new man. A new life.
There’s no room for anything else.
Until, I see Finn, the big bad soldier who left me three years ago.
Did he really expect me to wait?
Now, I’m torn. Do I continue on with the façade? Or go back to the man who left me, the one who really holds my heart?

A Soldier for Christmas
As a counter-intelligence officer with the US Army, my job doesn’t come with paid time off, not even for the holidays.
But Christmas in the desert gets a lot more interesting once Sophia Rossi, world-famous singer, hits the sand. She’s a fireball brunette with a powerhouse voice and curves that have my fingers aching to touch her.
She’s only in Baghdad for ten days, surely that’s enough time to get a little backstage pass.
I’m in Jingle Bell Hell. It’s the week before Christmas and I’m giving Ebenezer Scrooge a run for his money. The paparazzi’s chasing me around town, waiting for me to have a public meltdown following my nasty divorce.
Luckily, I’m heading out of town for the holidays. Straight to the heart of a war zone.
And Special Forces hottie Derrick Lawley.

Love filthy talking soldiers who can melt your panties with just a look? You got it!
The Special Forces series are full-length standalone romances with no cheating, no cliffhangers and a guaranteed happily ever after!

Check Out KB's Complete Book List!

Arranged in order of publication.

Insta Heat


KB's Hot and Naughty Subscribers

Sign up HERE for exclusive reader content, free books, recommendations and huge giveaways!

Thank you for subscribing!